Anna Headshot1 Small.png

Anna Mata

Real Estate Broker

720.314.5096

AMata@MetrowestRES.com

BrentSena_83230158_Headshot.jpg

Brent Sena

Real Estate Broker

720.323.0645

BSena@MetrowestRES.com

DaveNelson_83230158_HEADSHOT.1.27.20.png

Dave Nelson

Real Estate Broker

303.591.6001

DNelson@MetrowestRES.com

MetrowestRealEstate_75904448_KenBlevinsB

Ken Blevins

Real Estate Broker

720.730.2850

KBlevins@MetrowestRES.com

RobertPassafiume_83230158_113_19_08_18Be

Robert Passafiume

Real Estate Broker

303.809.7694

RPassafiume@MetrowestRES.com

Khem.jpeg

Khem Chauhan

Real Estate Broker

720.329.3689

KChauhan@MetrowestRES.com

Fluent in Nepali & English

Maria+Dominguez.jpeg

Maria Dominguez

Real Estate Broker

303.960.1922

MDominguez@MetrowestRES.com

Fluent in Spanish & English

MichelleMoghazy_83230158_IMG_9439.jpg

Michelle Moghazy

Transaction Coordinator

720.932.4401

Michelle@MetrowestRES.com