Anna Mata

Real Estate Broker

720.314.5096

AMata@MetrowestRES.com

Brent Sena

Real Estate Broker

720.323.0645

BSena@MetrowestRES.com

Dave Nelson

Real Estate Broker

303.591.6001

DNelson@MetrowestRES.com

Ken Blevins

Real Estate Broker

720.730.2850

KBlevins@MetrowestRES.com

Robert Passafiume

Real Estate Broker

303.809.7694

RPassafiume@MetrowestRES.com

Khem Chauhan

Real Estate Broker

720.329.3689

KChauhan@MetrowestRES.com

Fluent in Nepali & English

Maria Dominguez

Real Estate Broker

303.960.1922

MDominguez@MetrowestRES.com

Fluent in Spanish & English

Michelle Moghazy

Transaction Coordinator

720.932.4401

Michelle@MetrowestRES.com

The companies marketed on this website are independent and seperate entities.

5280SOLD

is a Network 

of  Top Real Estate

Businesses in Denver

Socialize with us

  • facebook-square
  • Twitter Square
  • youtube-square
  • Instagram Black Square

© 5280SOLD.Com